The users that are allocated to a contract are shown in both the contract setting when in a contract form, the main navigation panel and also under the Contracts section of the admin panel.
You need to be a System Administrator or Super User to Add a User to a Contract. This can be done from the admin panel within a contract.
When adding a user you will need to select the company, user by their name, assign them to a contract party role and then add supplementary contract roles. See Understanding how roles and permissions work in FastDraft.
They will then be added to a Contract user list and have permission to work on the contract.
To remove a user from a project, click the delete link in the table.
If you wish to stop a user accessing the platform entirely, you will need a raise a support ticket with our Customer Success Team to delete the user. You may also need permission from your company and the users company. These users will be hidden in the platform and no longer able to login. A record of user is retained in the database and their associated contract but permission on individual contract will be lost permanently. Charges may apply.
It is also possible to add users to the contract to receive notifications only, without being a contract user. These can be added via the left hand panel under Contract>>>Email Recipients.